Winston E. Kile, P.E., SECB
Principal Engineer

edkile@structuneering.com


Ashwin Mupparapu, P.E.
Engineering Manager

ashwinm@structuneering.com


Jigar Dedhia, P.E.
Project Engineer
jigard@structuneering.com


Vu Le, P.E.
Project Engineer
vule@structuneering.com


Swathi Duddeda, MSCE
Graduate Engineer
swathid@structuneering.com


Mahnaz Ghodsifasaei, E.I.T.
Graduate Engineer
Mahnazg@structuneering.com


Suganya Sundarraj, E.I.T
Graduate Engineer
Suganyas@structuneering.com


Isra Abuyaman
Office
Coordinator
israa@structuneering.com